Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Dan, 25
Belton, Missouri, United States
John, 39
Australia
I'm Evan Carmean, 17. Toledo, Ohio, United States
Dating with I'm Evan Carmean Evan. Meet singles in Toledo United States
0
Nick: EvanCarmean15
Gender: Male
Age: 17
Sign of the Zodiac:  Libra
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: American
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: Want to have some
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: I'm Evan CarmeanZip code (USA only): 43558
 
Country: United States Region: Ohio City: Toledo
Language(s): Spaniard
Profession: Engineer Work Place/Company name: Dana Corporation
 
Weight: 83kg (182.98 Lbs) 
Height: 193cm (6.33 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: American Political views: Conservative
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Two or more higher education degrees Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: Want to have some
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Humor and love for life
My auto: Audi A7 Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 29 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Part Time Lovers, Virtual (webcam) sex

About me:
I love working out and playing sports. I love hanging out and doing anything other people want to do, I'm very nice and sweet.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mrspain1020 mb77810341 mb2095638575 r123r123 mb81868219 mb73095154 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Clothes, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a week
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
Went to The Ohio state university
Do you have pets?
No
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Finding a girl to love
What's your favorite city in the world?
Rio De Janiero or Barcelona
Who's your favorite painter?
Da Vinci
What are your favorite games?
FIFA 18
How long can you manage without communication?
10 hours
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Drake

Do you want kids?
Yes
The most striking discovery for you:
Idk

Your favorite movie:
Pacific Rim
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
Never Give up
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Idk
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
It means everything
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Idk
What quality do you think highly of?
Honesty


Your hobby?
Playing sports and working out
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Idk
Which famous person would you like to be?
Neymar

Your favorite literary characters:
Idk
What kind of people you don't like:
Liars
The most recent achievement:
Idk
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.02.2018
Number of photographs: 2
Me being me

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 76kg (167.55 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: United States
 
Nationality: American
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, SlimEyes color: Green, Hazel, Blue
Hair color: Light brown, Black, Blond, RedHair length: Long, Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Any
Marital Status: SingleChildren: Any
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: AnyPolitical views: Any
About future partner:
I want someone who is smart, caring, loving, affectionate, athletic, and just really nice.
Metrika