Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail, or username:

Password:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
jason, 29
Laurel, Mississippi, United States
ken, 34
Pennsylvania, United States
David, 50. Baytown, Texas, United States
Dating with David Pearce. Meet singles in Baytown United States
0
Nick: Dpearce
Gender: Male
Age: 50
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Dutch
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: DavidDate of Birth: 31 july 1966
Last name: PearceZip code (USA only): 77521
 
Country: United States Region: Texas City: Baytown
Language(s): American
Profession: Professional wood carpenter Work Place/Company name: Self Employed
 
Weight: 81kg (178.57 Lbs) 
Height: 184cm (6.04 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Short
Nationality: Dutch Political views: Socialist
Ethnic origin: Hispanic / Latino or Spanish origin Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Vocational secondary education
Marital Status: Widowed
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Intellect and creativity
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 45 - 62 years
Purpose of Meeting: Freindship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Conceiving, giving birth, raising a child, Sharing an apartment, Regular sex, Partner for travels

About me:
Not much to write about myself, i believe you won't regret having as a friend, i believe friendship is a very good start, that way we get to learn more about each other.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
Asdfghjklzxcvbnm alexarb anna70 mb26406819 mb4695978620 pweedy16 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 27.01.2014
Number of photographs: 1

 

 

 
 
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
I want to meet someone interesting who can always keep me up mentally and emotionally.
Metrika