Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Hannah, 32
Avra Valley, Arizona, United States
Jonathan, 29
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Lizz, 61. Brazil
Dating with Lizz . Meet singles in  Brazil
3
Nick: Brazilian
Gender: Female
Age: 61
Sign of the Zodiac:  Gemini
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Slim
Nationality: Brazilian
Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Children: 1 child
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: LizzZip code (USA only): 96201600
 
Country: Brazil    
Language(s): English, Spaniard
Profession: Elementary Teacher Work Place/Company name: Elementary School
 
Weight: 54kg (119.05 Lbs) 
Height: 160cm (5.25 ft) 
 
Body Type: Slim Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Average
Nationality: Brazilian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: $10,000 - $20,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: 1 child
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Fiat UNO Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 59 - 75 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Partner for travels

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 11
frank101 imdecreet_001 miumiu mb43332914 mat120 mb2070424410 
Your education, college:
Graduation in Portuguese Language
Do you have pets?
No, but I like them.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Traveling , taking photos, ride a motorcycle, good food.
What's your favorite city in the world?
It is difficult to choose one, I love New York but I also love Jaipur in India,Punta del Este in Uruguay and Mendoza in Argentina!
Who's your favorite painter?
Picasso is the most exciting painter for his art and his life story.
What are your favorite games?
I do not play games.
How long can you manage without communication?
I love my iPad , my computer and my smartphone , so it is difficult to manage without communication but not impossible.
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
I listen to music all the time, all kinds of music, rock, classical, pop, country and jazz.

Do you want kids?
No!
The most striking discovery for you:
How much I need other people!
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 10.08.2014
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Metrika