Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
fidelis, 37
Abbeville, Alabama, United States
George, 58
Texas, United States
Дарья, 41. Оренбург, Orenburgskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Дарья Болгова. Meet singles in Оренбург Russia
0
Nick: BolgovaDarya76
Gender: Male
Age: 41
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Man
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: ДарьяDate of Birth: 5 december 1976
Last name: БолговаZip code (USA only): 443000
 
Country: Russia Region: Orenburgskaya Oblast' City: Оренбург
Language(s): English, Russian
Profession: Менеджер по связям с общественностью 
 
Weight: 51kg (112.43 Lbs) 
Height: 159cm (5.22 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Blond
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Long
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Education: Two or more higher education degrees
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Own apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man At the age of: 18 - 55 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Marriage and family creation, Sport activities, Business Relations, Partner for travels

About me:
Добрая, веселая, чистоплотная, люблю юмор, книги, музыку, спорт, природу, детей, животных и еще много чего.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
mb6924433182 mb32879988 dimadimos42 crayge01 jaydave mb2177104121 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
  • Smell.
  • Спортивный вид, глаза, губы, руки.Голос, объятия, поцелуй.
    Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
    Have you had homosexual experience?: No
    In sex I like:
    Предварительные ласки. А потом все остальное. Кроме одного.Скажу только любимому.
     
    Do you have pets?
    Да
    What is the utmost happiness for you?
    Счастье-это когда есть любимый человек рядом-семья. Где друг друга понимают, любят, дорожат.
    What's your favorite city in the world?
    Москва, Самара.ПитерИ
    Who's your favorite painter?
    Их очень много.
     
     
    What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
    Лепс, Уитни Хьюстон.

    Do you want kids?
    Дети - это счасстье.
     
    Send a gift Photo Albums:
    Creation Date: 18.04.2016
    Number of photographs: 4

     

     

    Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 100kg (220.46 Lbs)
    Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
     
     
     
     
    Body Type: Athletic 
     Hair length: Short
      
    Marital Status: Single, DivorcedChildren: 1 child
    Attitude towards smoking: No 
    Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Courage and persistence
     Political views: Centrist
    About future partner:
    Главное, чтоб у него была душа. Не люблю жадных и меркантильных. Хочется, чтоб был спортивным, без вредных привычек. Чтоб уважал своих родителей. Любил детей, животных, путешествия.
    Metrika