Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Serah, 45
Addison, Texas, United States
Brad, 49
Richmond, Virginia, United States
Andy, 46. Rochester, New York, United States
Dating with Andy . Meet singles in Rochester United States
0
Nick: AndyRam
Gender: Male
Age: 46
Sign of the Zodiac:  Sagittarius
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: No answer
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Indian
Religion: Hindu
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 3 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AndyZip code (USA only): 11355
 
Country: United States Region: New York City: Rochester
Language(s): English, Hindu, Tamilian
Profession: Musician Percussionist 
 
Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) 
Height: 180cm (5.9 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Short
Nationality: Indian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: Indian Religion: Hindu
Education: Academic degree
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
Personal priority: Family and children

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 46 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Marriage and family creation, Regular sex, Cover Marriage

About me:
I'm a musician/percussionist living in New York. Creative, full of live, understanding, witty, outgoing and adventurous. I accept people the way they are and admire honesty. I'm an Indian by birth and globalist by heart. I'm spiritual and eat vegetarian. I'm active and enjoy walks in nature. I'm separated within few months of marriage as my partner was forced by her family to get married. We've parted our ways mutually.

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
Andrey78i mb1536283664 angel2017 sacke mb31791326 mb7149184315 
 
orientation Orientation: No answer
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: Yes, just sex
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Prefer to be active
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
Your education, college:
Master's in Commerce
Do you have pets?
No. But I do not have an issue if my partner does.
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Love and family
What's your favorite city in the world?
New York
Who's your favorite painter?
None
What are your favorite games?
Not much into it
How long can you manage without communication?
Not a single minute
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Many

Do you want kids?
Yes Yes and Yessssssss
The most striking discovery for you:
Our perception limits us from achieving anything in life.
 
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Very important as it keeps the relationship happy and alive
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
None
What quality do you think highly of?
Honesty


Your hobby?
Music, Travel and Socializing
 
Which famous person would you like to be?
Me

Your favorite literary characters:
None
What kind of people you don't like:
Dishonest, Unhygienic and Arrogant
 
 
The most recent fail/loss:
My Marriage
 
What is your current goal?
To find a mate that is close to my soul
 
Where do you want to live?
Any peaceful place

How do you usually meet somebody?
In person
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 18.05.2017
Number of photographs: 3
Looks don't deceive ....Our perception does. Ping me to know more about me.

 

 

Weight: 45kg (99.21 Lbs) - 75kg (165.35 Lbs)
Height: 137cm (4.49 ft) - 183cm (6 ft)
Country: Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Spain, United Kingdom, United States
Language(s): English, Hindu, Spaniard, Tamilian
 
 
Body Type: Athletic 
  
  
  
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and children, Career and money, Entertainment and leisureImportant in others: Any
  
About future partner:
I'm looking for a honest, independent, fun loving, responsible, caring, active, healthy and happy partner.
Metrika