Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
Laurenarmstrong, 29
Beverly Hills, California, United States
Halvin, 47
Derby, Connecticut, United States
Анабель, 22. Санкт-Петербург, Leningradskaya Oblast', Russia
Dating with Анабель . Meet singles in Санкт-Петербург Russia
2
Nick: AnabellaVeber95
Gender: Female
Age: 22
Sign of the Zodiac:  Virgo
I'm looking for: Man, Woman
Orientation: Bisexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Greek
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Atheist
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 4 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Анабель 
 
Country: Russia Region: Leningradskaya Oblast' City: Санкт-Петербург
Language(s): English
Profession: Администратор баз данных 
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Athletic Hair color: Black
Eyes color: Black Hair length: Long
Nationality: Greek Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Atheist
Education: Higher education Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: Rent an apartmentImportant in others: Wealth and power
Personal priority: Entertainment and leisure
Material support: I want to find a sponsor

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Man, Woman At the age of: 18 - 101 years
Purpose of Meeting: Friendship and communication, Love and Romance, Regular sex, Business Relations, Partner for travels, Cover Marriage

About me:
Интересная, молодая особа жаждующая новых знакомств и общения!
Не люблю скучных и негативных людей и пустой болтавни, нсли ты можнешь то не нужно слов! Действуй! )))

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 37
Inza mb35868278 mb4491302314 mb5859419 mb8359142235 
 
orientation Orientation: Bisexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Clothes, Jeans, Underwear, Hairiness, Dominance or obedience, Motion limitation or Tying.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: No answer
Breast size: Medium
In sex I like:
Многое!)
Your education, college:
Пед университет
Do you have pets?
Да собачка) йорик
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Не думать о проблемах
What's your favorite city in the world?
Питер
Who's your favorite painter?
Шишкин
What are your favorite games?
Денди
How long can you manage without communication?
Не долго
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
Ёлка

Do you want kids?
Рано
The most striking discovery for you:
Путешествия)

Your favorite movie:
Соблазн
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
В большой семье клювом не шёлкай
The strongest impression of being abroad:
-
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Романтика это прекрасно)) Очень приятно находиться в романтическом настроении)
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
50 оттенков серого
What quality do you think highly of?
Мудрость


Your hobby?
Танцевать
What kind of mistakes do you consider to be worth mercy the most?
Ошибка в слове
Which famous person would you like to be?
Мадонна

Your favorite literary characters:
Кристиан Грей
What kind of people you don't like:
Глупых
The most recent achievement:
Хм
Your main disposition:
Весёлая
The most recent fail/loss:
-
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Доверие,преданность
What is your current goal?
Хочу отношений
Your main shortcoming:
-
Your attitude towards religion:
Нейтральны
What is the greatest misfortune for you?
-

Your dream job:
Мечтаю не работать
How do you want to see yourself?
Самоутверждённым
Where do you want to live?
Там где хорошо
Your favorite authors:
Даниела Стил
Who was your first love?
Парень

How do you usually meet somebody?
Да ни как
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Спала крепко
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Щедрость

There is nothing worse for you than:
Уснуть в метро
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Чистоплотность
In one word - how do people see you?
Я откуда знаю

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Бывает,но редко
What you don't like the most about homosexual people?
Ничего
What do you hate the most?
Вести беседу с глупым собеседником
Your favorite dish?
Паста

How would you want to die?
Красиво и без мучений
Your favorite historic chracter:
Геркулес

Your current state of mind:
Нормальное
Your favorite place in the city where you go often:
Ресторан,аквапарк,кинотеатр и.т.д
Your motto:
Всё будет офигенно
What would you want to change in your country:
Всё уже потеряно
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 07.11.2014
Number of photographs: 4

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 97kg (213.85 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
Nationality: Any
Religion: Any
Body Type: Athletic, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds 
Hair color: AnyHair length: Short, Average, Bald
Ethnic origin: AnyEducation: Any
Marital Status: AnyChildren: 1 child, 2 children, 3 children, No children, Dislike children, They don't live with me
Attitude towards smoking: AnyAttitude towards drinking: Any
Personal priority: AnyImportant in others: Any
Yearly Income: $125,000 - $250,000, $250,000 - $500,000, $500,000 - $1,000,000, $1,000,000+Political views: Any
About future partner:
Мужчина должен быть горяч и брутален иначе нам будет скучно
Metrika