Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
chante, 24
Pennsylvania, United States
kevin, 58
Tennessee, United States
Alim, 29. Астана, Akmolinskaya Oblast', Kazakhstan
Dating with Alim . Meet singles in Астана Kazakhstan
0
Nick: Alim
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 2 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: AlimZip code (USA only): 0100000
 
Country: Kazakhstan Region: Akmolinskaya Oblast' City: Астана
 
 
Accommodation: Own apartment
My auto: Toyota Land Cruiser 105
Material support: Not looking for a sponsor and not willing to become one

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 18 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Regular sex, Part Time Lovers

About me:
Я целеустремленный, резкий но при этом скромный и без обидный молодой человек, который радуется каждому дню, не ищущий никаких серьезных отношений. Любящий секс, в формате парень девушка, парень и две девушки и так далее)))

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
EvgeniyLebed brad372 expensiveblacky user777 RomaRogov137 mb9829920 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Smell, Underwear, Shoes.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
Once a day at least
Your sex role: Active only
Penis size: 6-7 inch (17-19 cm)
In sex I like:
Практически все
Your education, college:
Высшее
Do you have pets?
Да
What is the utmost happiness for you?
Сон с красивой девушкой
What's your favorite city in the world?
Алматы
Who's your favorite painter?
Нету
 
How long can you manage without communication?
Очень долго
 

Do you want kids?
Да
 

Your favorite movie:
Реальная любовь
 
The strongest impression of being abroad:
Участие на садомаза вечеринке
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
Романтика это все, но на данном этапе жизни не ищу романтику
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
Пир стервятников
 


Your hobby?
Сон
 
Which famous person would you like to be?
Никем
 
What kind of people you don't like:
Жадных, злых, завистников, не опрятных, грязнуль и нытиков
 
Your main disposition:
Добрый
 
What do you rate highly about your friends?
Преданность
 
Your main shortcoming:
Щедрость
 
Your favorite authors:
А.Дюма
 

How do you usually meet somebody?
В живую
If you had plenty of time what would you do?
Отсыпался бы
What quality you rate the highest about man?
Честность
 
What quality you rate the highest about woman?
Преданность
In one word - how do people see you?
Хорошим

Do you arouse watching pornography?
Не очень
 
What do you hate the most?
Тупость
Your favorite dish?
Плов

How would you want to die?
Красиво
 

Your current state of mind:
Отличное
 
Your motto:
Проживи жизнь так, чтоб было что рассказать внукам
 
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 14.07.2013
Number of photographs: 2

 

 

Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 67kg (147.71 Lbs)
Height: 159cm (5.22 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
Country: Any
Language(s): Any
 
 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
About future partner:
Должна быть, бесшабашной, без каких либо комплексов, и не консервативной в отношений секса. Должна быть ухоженной, маникюр и педикюр обязательно. Также хочется чтобы была начитанной, чтоб в перерыва между занятием сексом можно было по человечески поговорить.
Metrika