Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:


Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
blessing, 29
Alabama, United States
nick, 30
Tasmania, Australia
Александр, 43. Ташкент, Toshkent Viloyati, Uzbekistan
Dating with Александр . Meet singles in Ташкент Uzbekistan
Nick: Alexs74
Gender: Male
Age: 43
Sign of the Zodiac:  Leo
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Athletic
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Children: No children
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 1 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: Александр 
Country: Uzbekistan Region: Toshkent Viloyati City: Ташкент
Language(s): Russian
Profession: Инженер конструктор Work Place/Company name: Часная Фирма
Weight: 75kg (165.35 Lbs) 
Height: 179cm (5.87 ft) 
Body Type: Athletic
Eyes color: Green Hair length: Short
Nationality: Russian Political views: Liberal
Ethnic origin: White / Caucasian Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Yearly Income: < $10,000
Marital Status: Single
Attitude towards smoking: Social/occasional smoker
Children: No children
Attitude towards drinking: Teetotal
Accommodation: Live with parentsImportant in others: Health and beauty
My auto: AC Cobra Personal priority: Science and research
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 30 - 45 years
Purpose of Meeting: Love and Romance, Regular sex

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 2
mb82738763 Grah01 uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu alekse86 mb68920104 victuallady 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
I get aroused with:
Smell, Tattoo or Piercing, Jeans, Underwear.
Have you had heterosexual experience?: Yes, lived together
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: Universal
Penis size: over 8 (20 cm)
In sex I like:
Send a gift Photo Albums:
Creation Date: 21.04.2015
Number of photographs: 1



Weight: 52kg (114.64 Lbs) - 72kg (158.73 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 175cm (5.74 ft)
Country: Uzbekistan
Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Body Type: Athletic, Average, SlimEyes color: Green, Blue, Black
Hair color: Black, Blond, Chestnut, White, Dark blondeHair length: Long, Average
Ethnic origin: White / CaucasianEducation: Vocational secondary education, Higher education
Marital Status: SingleChildren: 1 child
Attitude towards smoking: I smokeAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Improving the world, Personal development, Beauty and artImportant in others: Kindness and honesty, Health and beauty, Humor and love for life
Yearly Income: < $10,000Political views: Centrist