Fulfill your life with new colors and impressions! Meet new people, communicate, flirt, and fall in love!Better to be happy than to be proud. Write and call each other, talk face to face. I got so lucky that the fate gave you to me...If people were made for each other they will be together no matter what.Each gift, even the smallest one, becomes a great present if you give it with love

E-mail or mobile:

Password:



Forgot Password?
Or sign in with:
Sign in with FacebookSign in with VKSign in with OdnoklassnikiSign in with Google+
stephen, 37
Louisiana, United States
Dennis, 37
Florida, United States
женя, 45. Ярославский, Primorskiy Kray, Russia
Dating with женя Шульц. Meet singles in Ярославский Russia
Nick: 89089728760
Gender: Male
Age: 45
Sign of the Zodiac:  Capricorn
I'm looking for: Woman
Orientation: Heterosexual
Body Type: Average
Nationality: Russian
Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Religion: Christian / Other
Children: They don't live with me
Status: Offline
Group: Free Users   
photo count 0 Photo  
audio count 0 Audio
video count 0 Video

Register and you will be able to talk to current and other users!

Name: женяDate of Birth: 20 january 1972
Last name: ШульцZip code (USA only): 692270
 
Country: Russia Region: Primorskiy Kray City: Ярославский
Profession: водитель Work Place/Company name: двгск
 
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) 
Height: 175cm (5.74 ft) 
 
Body Type: Average Hair color: Streaks of gray
Eyes color: Blue Hair length: Average
Nationality: Russian Political views: Centrist
Ethnic origin: Other Religion: Christian / Other
Education: Secondary education Yearly Income: $60,000 - $125,000
Marital Status: Divorced
Attitude towards smoking: No
Children: They don't live with me
Attitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Accommodation: No permanent accommodationImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
My auto: Toyota Corona Personal priority: Family and children
Material support: It does not matter

Want to meet:
I'm looking for: Woman At the age of: 35 - 50 years
Purpose of Meeting: Marriage and family creation

About me:
работа дом

Last visiting: Only for registered users
Views per month: 0
AGADULLIN_45 mike14 jewjew tevonbradly vyacheslav21108 tdve2001 
 
orientation Orientation: Heterosexual
 
I get aroused with:
Motion limitation or Tying .
Have you had heterosexual experience?: No
Have you had homosexual experience?: No
How often would like to have sex:
A few times a day
Your sex role: No answer
Your education, college:
среднее
Do you have pets?
нету
What is the utmost happiness for you?
когда все хорошо
What's your favorite city in the world?
владивосток
Who's your favorite painter?
нету
What are your favorite games?
футбол
How long can you manage without communication?
без общение нельзя
What's your favorite music artist/DJ/band?
нету

Do you want kids?
у меня есть дети
The most striking discovery for you:
незнаю

Your favorite movie:
у меня их много
The most important advice you've ever recieved:
советов много
The strongest impression of being abroad:
красота
What does romance mean for you? Is it important?
нет
What was the last book you read? What are you reading now?
книги не читаю
What quality do you think highly of?
незнаю
Weight: 62kg (136.69 Lbs) - 79kg (174.16 Lbs)
Height: 165cm (5.41 ft) - 185cm (6.07 ft)
 
Language(s): Russian
Nationality: Russian, Sardinian
Religion: Other
Body Type: AverageEyes color: Blue
Hair color: Streaks of grayHair length: Average
Ethnic origin: OtherEducation: Secondary education
Marital Status: DivorcedChildren: 2 children
Attitude towards smoking: NoAttitude towards drinking: Social drinker
Personal priority: Family and childrenImportant in others: Kindness and honesty
 Political views: Centrist
Metrika