The first step for starting dating and communication at is to complete your profile. The complete registration generally takes 10 minutes from start to finish. But you can skip some steps at registration and go directly to your homepage. There are 7 steps of registration in total where you can add your general information and photos, specify your partner preferences. Click here to register now!
You can update your profile from your homepage. Just click Edit my profile link in menu and you'll be able to edit all sections of your profile. You can edit it by parts pressing Edit for different profile sections.
You can hide your profile in your account page. There's a special link to do it. Also note, if you hide your profile, it won't show in search for other users but your friends (in your friends list) will be able to view it and contact you.
Your profile shows you to other people, lets to understand your intentions, dating preferences and much more! If someone looks at your profile and there's not much there, why would they contact you? Even if you're a very attractive person, people won't be interested so much as they won't know who you are. Don't forget to upload photos and videos to get more matches and views for your profile!
We have an option to view your profiles, activate/deactivate them from our side. We may deactivate profiles that include any of the following information: 1. Abusive language of any kind, including vulgarity, racism, illegal activity, etc. 2. Any direct contact information, including email addresses, URLs, ICQ/instant messenger IDs, phone numbers, full names, addresses, etc. 3. Unauthorized use of copyrighted or trademarked material
Your email address, phone number and password are kept completely confidential. Members can only see your nick name, photos that you allow to view, your interests and requirements.
Your profile password is changed from Settings page
You can control the Alerts you receive from the site. Activate necessary site emails on settings page and save. If you activate any, the alerts from the site will come to your email address, listed for your account on a site.
The whole information about your account is kept in a special section at Settings page. There you can see your current membership group, period of use and time left for this type of subscription. Press Update account link to add funds to your site account to use it for site services or membership payments.
You can add anyone to your Hot Lists by clicking in the person's profile.
To view your Hot Lists, click Hot Lists in the top menu. You'll land on Your Favorites page.
Everyone. You can send your testimonial to us from Contact Us form. Then we'll review it and post on a site with your Nickname.